Lesson Planner

The Lesson Planner is a functionality that lets you add lessons to your units in Atlas. It is located under the tab in the upper left of your Unit Planner.

Once a lesson plan has been uploaded to Atlas, different users have privileges to view, edit and delete the lesson plan:

  • The user who uploaded the plan: create new, edit, view, and delete.
  • Collaborators on that course: view lesson plans uploaded by other users. Create new, edit, view, and delete for their own lessons.
  • Collaborators on LESSONS: edit the lesson plans uploaded by the creators, but can't delete those lessons.
  • User or Admin searching curriculum, but not assigned to the course: view lesson plan titles only.
  • Special Editing Privileges: view lesson plans for any maps they have editing privileges over. Create new, edit, view, and delete for their own lessons. If you’re a system admin, click here to learn more about Special Editing Privileges.

Application

Related Topics

 

 

© 2019 Faria Education Group Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Terms, Policies, Agreements & Security